Forbes: The 10 The Top Women Social Media Influencers & Their Connection with Empire Avenue » FlexMind’s Blog


Via Scoop.itten Hagen on Social Media

The 15th of december Forbes published an article on The Top Ten Women influncers on Social Media. As I scanned across the names listed I recognized a few names familiar to me. Where did I read their names as a non US citizen? On Empire Avenue!
This made me check all the names listed in Forbes at Empire Avenue, and – as I expected – most of them popped up as listed on EAv. as well. In fact only four out of the ten women mentioned were not on Empire Avenue!   Click below for the complete article.
Via www.flexmind.nl



Leave a Reply

