Microsoft Outlook | Be Quick and Get your Own Name on the New Outlook.com


See on Scoop.itten Hagen on Social Media

Microsoft have revamped Hotmail…

 

Microsoft have made a very positive move and are upgrading and re-branding hotmail and it’s now Outlook.com.

I’ve just signed up and finally I have a free email address with my own name.

If you are quick you can do the same. www.outlook.com I use Professional email for most communication but a having free web-mail with your own name is a bonus.

Microsoft are still in the process of revamping the browser based email application and if you sign-up today you’ll still see elements of hotmail, but that I am assuming will be rectified soon.

 

So far though new Outlook.com is looking clean and fresh, which I like – a lot! – As you would expect you can connect your favorite social networks and import your contacts.

It’s early days and I’ve not had chance to complete the set up my New Outlook.com but I thought I’d bring it to your attention sooner, rather than later.

 

Via Mick Say

#FlowConnection

See on webbusinessbuilder.co.uk



Leave a Reply

